<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)

Contains bibliographic summaries of more than 150,000 publications on criminal justice, including Federal, state, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
National Trade Data Bank via StatUSA

Compiles information on U.S. international trade from reports, magazines, books, and databases from over forty federal government agencies. Current versions of the NTDB are ... (click for more)

More Information
Naxos Music Library

Naxos Music Library is the most comprehensive collection of classical music available online. It includes the complete Naxos and Marco Polo catalogues of over ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NBER Working Papers

NBER researchers initially report their findings in scientific papers aimed at other professional economists in academic institutions, business, government, and the business media ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NCI 3D

2D and 3D information compiled by the National Cancer Institute, and augmented by MDL. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Nematological Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NESC Code

The NESC is one of the most popular titles from IEEE, and is now full-text accessible in IEEE Xplore for subscribers of the IEL and the IEEE All Inclusive Standards Online ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
netLibrary

netLibrary is a collection of almost 40,000 reference, scholarly, and professional e-books (full text electronic books) from university and commercial presses, covering a variety ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

A database containing full text access to theses and disserations written at schools who are members of the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Neurosciences Abstracts (CSA)

Covers major advances and their implications in all aspects of vertebrate and invertebrate neuroscience, emphasizing basic research studies but also including special coverage of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
New Testament Abstracts Online

New Testament Abstracts Online is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Weston Jesuit School of Theology. The database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
New York Public Library Digital Gallery

NYPL Digital Gallery provides access to over 275,000 images digitized from primary sources and printed rarities in the collections of The New York Public Library, including ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Newspaper Source

The Newspaper Source database provides selected full text for nearly 30 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor, The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NewspaperARCHIVE.com

Searchable online images of newspapers from around the United States.

Technical Note: The DiVU plug-in for Netscape and MS Internet Explorer is the primary means ... (click for more)

More Information
Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue

Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue (NSTC) provides an exhaustive bibliography of over 1.2 million records for the 19th-century holdings of eight of the world's top research ... (click for more)

More Information
North American Women's Drama

North American Women's Drama will bring together more than 1,500 plays, along with related biographical, production, and theatrical information. The collection begins with the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
North American Women's Letters and Diaries

North American Women's Letters and Diaries is the largest collection of women's diaries and correspondence ever assembled. Spanning more than 300 years, brings the personal ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NTIS (National Technical Information Service)

The National Technical Information Service (NTIS) is the nation's largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Nursing and Allied Health Source

ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health SourceTM provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Nutrition Abstracts (Human)

This database is a bibliography covering the world literature on feeds and feeding of livestock, including analysis, technology, physiology, biochemistry and diet in aetiology of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Nutrition Abstracts (Livestock)

This database is a bibliography which is specially produced for research workers, consultants, public health specialists, clinical nutritionists, advisors and general ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 21 of 21